Elected Executive Officers for 2022
By Kennett Fire Company
January 12, 2022

The membership of Kennett Fire Company No. 1 is happy to announce the elected Executive Officers for 2022:

President: Cory Mackintosh
First Vice President: Gina Puoci
Second Vice President: Bryan Broomell
Recording Secretary: Sherry Broomell
Treasurer: Donna Miller
Membership Secretary: Theresa Roberts
Head Trustee: Steve Melton

Kennett Fire Company No. 1 looks forward to a successful 2022!